logo-mobile

FBIN

TEAM MEMBERS

Simon McGeough
Marketing and Partnerships
FBIN
simonjmcg@gmail.com
Quentin Dhuyvetter
Marketing
FBIN
quentin@footballbusinessinside.com
Enzo Pieler
Project Manager
FBIN
enzo@footballbusinessinside.com
Quang Pham
Content
FBIN
pham@footballbusinessinside.com
Jonas Bogaert
Strategy and Business Development
FBIN
bogaert@footballbusinessinside.com
Thomas Maurer
Managing Director
FBIN
maurer@footballbusinessinside.com
FBIN
marcel.yildiz@edu.fh-joanneum.at
Quang Pham
Content
FBIN
pham@footballbusinessinside.com
Betty Ruzickova
FBIN Network (Communication) Manager
FBIN
betty@footballbusinessinside.com